The Perfect Bridal Shower

This past weekend, my sister and a close auntie of mine hosted the most adorable bridal shower. With just 6 weeks left till the wedding, this was the perfect way to unwind, relax, and spend time with my closest friends who I haven’t been able to see due to the stresses and complexities of wedding planning.

It was hosted at my auntie’s house and the theme was pink and gold. Good food is an understatement: appetizers had no end, there was a fondue station at the dessert table, and an awesome champagne mimosa bar.

I cannot thank everyone enough for making my first official wedding event so amazing. Special thank you to Tarika, Preetu Auntie, my mommy, and my grandmother for making it so awesome.

img_4160img_4330img_4125img_4134img_4136img_4137img_4140img_4142img_4146img_4148img_4158img_4167img_4180img_4185img_4200img_4258img_4285img_4288img_4294

Leave a Reply

